Join us for a webinar – Thursday 10th April: How to customize Majestic SEO

By Limsan Boulter April 7, 2014

logo

 

 

 

 

We have launched mobile! Designed to give you key elements of Majestic SEO right in the palm of your hand, we have made searching the Site Explorer and Search Explorer available anywhere and everywhere you go. Need some last minute data for a pitch? Clients asking questions you weren’t expecting? No problem.

Coupled with this, we have also recently made some new changes to our UX. You can now personalize your account and tailor the site to suit your needs and interests.

What have we changed exactly? Join us on this webinar and Dixon Jones will expertly detail all of our new and exciting changes!

Thursday 10th April at 4:30pm BST/11:30am EST/ 8:30am PST

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/558305504

Posted In: General

Comments are closed.